Manchester Universities Skydive Club exists to get people into skydiving as a sport.


2018-2019 Committee

  • President – Oliver Williamas
  • Vice-President – Sarthak Moudgill
  • Treasurer – Nick Heminsley
  • Social Secretary – Samuel Jones
  • Events Secretary – Hailey Hao
  • BCPA Secretary – Lisa Crow
  • Salford Secretary – Kay Atkin
  • Manchester Metropolitan Secretary – Aimee Williams
  • RAPS Secretary – Lamia Mahfouz



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s